• 2013 Summer Solstice Bare Hiking & Skinny Dipping Trip

    Guest site by: Christopher Walter
    Mother Nature couldn't have put on a better show of her natural wonders for us during our summer solstice hike.
    http://praisesystems.net/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=nudist-photo.com/albums/topless-women-with-astounding.html were made at the meeting point while we waited for everyone to drip in. http://hornerlaw.us/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=nudist.pro/videos/summer-2019-on-the.html after we came to the parking lot by the trail head. As I stepped out the door of my car I was introduced to the first natural wonder I Have never experienced. They continued to sing all day, much like crickets at night, but with a sleeker more peaceful sound that can readily be left unnoticed in the background.
    Unclothed Hiking at Mountain Laurel by the Lake
    After a few words from our principal guide our trek began. Right up a steep rocky rise for several hundred yards. I have hiked lots of mountains so I 'd actually say it was a fast average slope, but for the less started it shown a slow start. Nevertheless, our two first time guides proved worthy of their function. Most of the remaining excursion was much flatter and while we did spread out a bit from time to time our guides kept us corralled. But it did give me a opportunity to float back and forth and fall in with a few different individuals for some friendly conversation.
    About half way along the first leg of our journey I was excited to see the second natural wonder I've never experienced, although others may not share my sentiment. Among our two fearless four legged companies named "Wolf" was sniffing through the short green undergrowth about two feet to the left of the person before me when he made a lurching jump back on the route. A timber rattlesnake was attempting to hide while we passed by. As frightened of Wolf as Wolf was of him the snake tried to make a holiday right past me with his tail rattling away in warning. I instantly stopped in my tracks and yelled "STOP" and everyone halted. About 3 and half feet long, viper shaped head, with brown and black markings. I have never seen a timber rattlesnake before, but I will tell you, more than the markings, there is no mistaking that rattling tail when it slithers past you. Fortunately he immediately turned deeper into the woods and stopped about ten feet from the trail under a small bush. There he poked his head in the under growth and watched us until we left.
    Cicada
    After about a mile we came to the ending of the first leg of our journey when we reached the first lake. I've never seen this kind of curious but delightful sight. The whole lake was encompassed by Mountain Laurel in bloom with pink flowers. The swimming area was empty so a few determined to jump in for a fast cool down before continuing. While http://uniqueutensils.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=nudismpictures.net/tag/outdoornudist-picsnudist-pics waited the cicadas eventually decided to make an appearance. "They truly do seem alien," Felicity laughed, as she snapped a picture of one that had landed on my shoulder. They continued to float down on us now and then throughout the day, and provided the dogs with some entertainment as they chomped at them.
    Our guide informed us the rest of our trail was used far less and one member said, "How frequently do I get to say I hiked nude!" as she undressed. I totally concurred and in several seconds my clothes were off. So for few of us the second leg of our day not only turned into a skinny dipping adventure, but also a naked hiking, also called "free hiking," trip. About a half mile later, just before we reached our destination among my fellow naked hikers only facing me waved her hand in the air and called out "Hi!!!" I looked over and saw two hikers viewing somewhat befuddled as we passed. I smiled and carried on with no hitch, content and unashamed, happy to be dressed in only nature. I imagine they had a story to tell when they got home. But maybejust perhaps that straightforward wave and hi from a nude hiker is all the love it'll take to inspire among them to locate and join us for the next hike. And after all "It's All About The Love," appropriate!
    Skinny Dipping After Some Nude Hiking
    Eventually we reached our destination. We spent the day at this beautiful lake in the woods, exercising, skinny dipping, sunning, and loving each other's business. A few brought rafts, two played paddle ball, I brought my scuba snorkel and swam with the fishes. We even saw two other skinny dippers down the means. Half the group remained for two hours before leaving, the rest of us stayed for almost four hours before packing up to head back.
    I do not think it could have been any less perfect of a day! Many thanks to our organizers and guide who did a amazing job. I am already looking forward to another trip.
    For those interested, here is an up close and personal look at the 17-year life cycle of cicadas, made by Samuel Orr.
    Tags: hiking, the big apple, skinny dipping, swimming holes

    Category: Naked Party and Nude Events, Naked Party and Naked Parties, Social Nudity Sites

    Tags Tags :
  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :